Archive for May, 2018

Heathen Apostles Bloodgrass Vol 2 EP Out Today

Heathen Apostles Bloodgrass Vol 2 The new Heathen Apostles Bloodgrass Vol 2 EP is out today, it was produced by Chopper Franklin for Ratchet Blade Records and is the sequel to last year’s Bloodgrass Vol. 1. You can preview and order the EP at the band’s webstore HERE.

Paint the Stars is the first music video from BGV2 and can be viewed HERE.

Paint the Stars Video and Bloodgrass Vol. II Pre Sale Launched

Paint the Stars video Today the Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars video launches, along with the pre-sale for the Bloodgrass Vol. II EP (out 3/25/18 on Ratchet Blade Records). The video was directed by Jorge Jaramillo, and is the first from the upcoming EP. You can preview and order the BGVII EP for a low $3 HERE.

Heathen Apostles European Tour Update

The Heathen Apostles European tour update for August 2018 is here, and there are only two open dates remaining on the calendar. August 12 and 14 are available at the moment, all inquiries should be directed to Kurt DeBont of Rootstown Bookings, you can contact Kurt HERE. Here are the confirmed dates as of now:

3/08/2018 Friday – Freak Show, Essen, Germany 
4/08/2018 Saturday – Wacken Open Air, Wacken, Germany 
5/08/2018 Sunday – Rockcafe De Engel, Den Helder, The Netherlands 
6/08/2018 Monday – De Ouwehoer, Rotterdam, The Netherlands 
7/08/2018 Tuesday – De Melkbus The Netherlands Dordrecht
8/08/2018 Wednesday – Sonic ballroom Germany Koln
9/08/2018 Thursday – Bastard Club Germany Osnabruck
10/08/2018 Friday – Wild At Heart Germany Berlin
11/08/2018 Saturday – Extra Blues Bar Germany Bielefeld
12/08/2018 Sunday (open date)
13/08/2018 Monday – Hausbar 13, Tübingen, Germany 
14/08/2018 Tuesday (open date)
15/08/2018 Wednesday – Plague Celebration Event, Aarschot, Belgium
16/08/2018 Thursday – Franziskaner, Bad Saulgau, Germany 
17/08/2018 Friday – Marina Bar, Bazel, Switzerland 
18/08/2018 Saturday – Kult 41, Mannheim, Germany 
19/08/2018 Sunday – Car show Lokaal 42, Helmond, The Netherlands 

Heathen Apostles European Tour Update

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars Music Video is a Wrap

The Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars music video has wrapped, it is the first video from the upcoming Bloodgrass Vol. II EP, out May 25th on Ratchet Blade Records. The video was directed by Colombian Filmmaker Jorge Jaramillo, and will debut on Monday, May 21st. Check back for more info and links, in the meantime enjoy these great BTS shots taken on the set by Ana Sanchez.

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars music video

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars music video

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars Music Video

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars Music Video

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars Music Video

Heathen Apostles Paint the Stars Music Video